Splunk® Enterprise

Release Notes

Download manual as PDF

Download topic as PDF

Cobertura

Version 1.9.4.1

COPYRIGHT

Copyright (C) 2005 Björn Beskow <bbeskow a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2008 Matt Cordes <mcordes a.t visa d.o.t com>

Copyright (C) 2005 Erik Dick <erdick a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2005 Mark Doliner <thekingant a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2005 Joakim Erdfelt <joakim a.t erdfelt d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2008 Julian Gamble <juliangamble a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2006 Dan Godfrey <dgodfrey99 a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2008 Tri Bao Ho <hotribao a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2006 Naoki Iwami <naoki_iwami a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2003 jcoverage ltd.

Copyright (C) 2009 John Lewis <lewijw a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2005 Grzegorz Lukasik <hauserx a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2006 Jiri Mares <jirimares a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2009 Amit Nithianandan <ANithian a.t gmail d.o.t com>

Copyright (C) 2005 Olivier Parent <olivier-parent a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2009 Ed Randall <ed_randall a.t yahoo d.o.t com>

Copyright (C) 2005 Alex Ruiz <alruiz15 a.t users d.o.t yahoo d.o.t com>

Copyright (C) 2005 James Seigel <cgul a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2005 Mark Sinke <marksinke a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2009 Charlie Squires <rockonword a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2010 Piotr Tabor <piotr.tabor a.t gmail d.o.t com>

Copyright (C) 2005 Jeremy Thomerson <jthomerson a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2009 Chris van Es <cvanes a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2006 Srivathsan Varadarajan <vatsanv a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2005 Nathan Wilson <ndciwilson a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Copyright (C) 2005 Alexei Yudichev <sflexus a.t users d.o.t sourceforge d.o.t net>

Code in the net.sourceforge.cobertura.javancss package is Copyright (C) 2000 Chr. Clemens Lee <clemens a.t kclee d.o.t com>

LICENSE

Cobertura is free software. Most of it is licensed under the GNU GPL, and you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. Please review the file COPYING included in this distribution for further details.

Parts of Cobertura are licensed under the Apache Software License, Version 1.1.

WARRANTY

Cobertura is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.

PREVIOUS
CherryPy
  NEXT
CodeMirror

This documentation applies to the following versions of Splunk® Enterprise: 6.5.0, 6.5.1, 6.5.2, 6.5.3, 6.5.4, 6.5.5, 6.5.6, 6.5.7, 6.5.8, 6.5.9, 6.6.0, 6.6.1, 6.6.2, 6.6.3, 6.6.4, 6.6.5, 6.6.6, 6.6.7, 6.6.8, 6.6.9, 7.0.0, 7.0.1, 7.0.2, 7.0.3, 7.0.4, 7.0.5, 7.1.0, 7.1.1, 7.1.2


Was this documentation topic helpful?

Enter your email address, and someone from the documentation team will respond to you:

Please provide your comments here. Ask a question or make a suggestion.

You must be logged into splunk.com in order to post comments. Log in now.

Please try to keep this discussion focused on the content covered in this documentation topic. If you have a more general question about Splunk functionality or are experiencing a difficulty with Splunk, consider posting a question to Splunkbase Answers.

0 out of 1000 Characters